RSN Fundraising Banner

writing for godot: publish your work here

Post Articles
William M Erlbaum
Thursday, 31 August 2017
Carl Peterson
Friday, 25 August 2017
Robert J Gaydos
Friday, 15 September 2017
Raymond Melninkaitis
Thursday, 31 August 2017
CD Sutton II
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Zepp Jamieson
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
revcom
Monday, 18 September 2017
Robert S. Becker
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Carl Peterson
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
sinclair
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Colleen Callan
Friday, 13 October 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Friday, 01 September 2017
Heather Miller
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
dickandgay@population-matters.org
Friday, 01 September 2017
Dr. Roger Kotila
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
sjtpm
Wednesday, 04 October 2017
revcom
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Jubilee USA Network
Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Sajjad Shaukat
Friday, 08 September 2017
Alvaro Fernandez
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Jose Martinez
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
ashleykornee
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Jubilee USA Network
Thursday, 07 September 2017
Robert S. Becker
For outside observers, heavenly and otherwise, we must be vile, wicked, and revolting people to deserve Donald the Destroyer’s battering ram. One Christian pastor, a fountain of nuance and good will, praised Trump as “God’s wreaking ball.” NY Times’ Tom Friedman distills “the most frightening thing about the Trump presidency” as the Trump Doctrine, “Obama built it. I broke it. You fix it.” Shocked by waves of fire sale liquidations, multitudes inevitably ask, “How can this crazed buffoon alone pull off the greatest modern whack job”? Might he not be, as conspiracy-minded fundamentalists bellow, the appointed instrument of a vengeful, judgmental higher power? After
Saturday, 21 October 2017